Printable Schedule

Record: 4-6

Head Coach: Greg Slade
Assistant Coaches:
Ray Boese, Jarrod Foster, Bill Wright, Ryan Hill, Rob Curtis, Mike Allard


2012 Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Aug. 31 @ Buhler
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 7 @ Andale
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 14 MCPHERSON
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 21 WINFIELD
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 28 @ Mulvane
7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 5 @ El Dorado
7:00 pm
Districts
Fri. Oct. 12 AUGUSTA
7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 19 @ Collegiate
7:00 pm
Thu. Oct. 25 TRINITY
7:00 pm
Bi-District Playoff
Tues. Oct. 30 @ Mulvane | 4A State Bracket
7:00 pm

2012 Junior Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Mon. Sept. 3 BUHLER
6:30 pm
Mon. Sept. 10 ANDALE
6:30 pm
Mon. Sept. 17 @ McPherson
6:00 pm
Mon. Sept. 24 @ Winfield
6:30 pm
Mon. Oct. 1 MULVANE
6:30 pm
Mon. Oct. 8 El Dorado
6:30 pm
Mon. Oct. 15 DERBY
6:00 pm

2012 Freshmen Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Mon. Sept. 3 BUHLER
5:00 pm
Mon. Sept. 10 ANDALE
5:00 pm
Mon. Sept. 17 @ McPherson
4:15 pm
Mon. Sept. 24 @ Winfield
5:00 pm
Mon. Oct. 1 MULVANE
5:00 pm
Mon. Oct. 8 El Dorado
5:00 pm
Mon. Oct. 15 @ Augusta
5:00 pm
Mon. Oct. 22 COLLEGIATE (FR/SO Game)
6:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Rose Hill High School | Phone: (316) 776-3360 | Fax: (316) 776-3378 | Address: 104 N. Rose Hill Rd. / Rose Hill, KS 67133

Site Created by and maintained by Web Page Design Class
Last updated on May 14, 2013