rocketathletics.com





Click For Win-Loss Flash Roster

Dual Record: 2-6

Head Coach: Darian Eshelman
Assistant Coaches: Tony Ponce, Kyle Cline


Printable Schedule


2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Thu. Dec. 1 @ McPherson
6:00 pm
L 18-58
Sat. Dec. 3 @ El Dorado Tournament
9:00 am
3rd
Thu. Dec. 8 @ Mulvane
6:00 pm
L 27-51
Sat. Dec. 10 @ Wellington Tournament
9:00 am
8th
Thu. Dec. 15 Wellington, Circle and Augusta vs Wellington
5:00 pm
W 44-26
Thu. Dec. 15 Wellington, Circle and Augusta vs Circle
W 55-10
Thu. Jan. 5 @ Winfield
6:00 pm
L 25-41
Sat. Jan. 7 @ Augusta Invitational
9:00 am
8th
Sat. Jan 14 @ Clearwater Invitational
9:00 am
Canceled
Thu. Jan. 19 Andale
5:00 pm
L 33-43
Thu. Jan. 19 Augusta
L 37-42
Sat. Jan. 21 @ Eureka Invitational 9:00 am 3rd
Sat. Jan. 28 @ Andover Invitational
9:00 am
13th
Fri-Sat. Feb. 3-4 Rose Hill Invitational
11:00 am/10:00 am
13th
Thu. Feb. 9 @ Clearwater
6:00 pm
L 28-45
Fri-Sat. Feb. 17-18 4A Regional @ El Dorado
3:00 pm/11:00 am
12th
Fri-Sat. Feb. 24-25 4A State @ Salina
9:00 am/10:00 am
Results

 

2016-2017 JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Thu. Dec. 1 @ McPherson 6:00 pm Results
Sat. Dec. 3 @ Winfield JV Invitational 9:00 am Results
Thu. Dec. 8 @ Mulvane
6:00 pm
Results
Sat. Dec. 10 @ Wellington JV Invitational
9:00 am
Results
Thu. Dec. 15 Wellington, Circle and Augusta
5:00 pm
Results
Sat. Dec. 17 Rose Hill JV Invitational
8:30 am
Results
Thu. Jan. 5 @ Winfield 6:00 pm Results
Thu. Jan. 19 Andale and Augusta 6:00 pm Results
Sat. Jan. 21 @ Goddard Tournament 9:00 am Results
Sat. Jan. 28 @ Ark City JV Invitational 9:00 am Results
Thu. Feb. 9 @ Clearwater 6:00 pm Results
Sat. Feb. 11 @ Valley Center JV Invitational 9:00 am Results