rocketathletics.com

 



Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Scott Carr
Assistant Coaches: Bill Wright, Ryan Hill, Brady Ryan


Printable Schedule

2018 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 26 @ Circle
4:00 pm
   
Thu. March 29 Clearwater
4:00 pm
   
Thu. April 5 @ Andale
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 9 El Dorado
4:00 pm
   
Thu. April 12 Collegiate
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 16 @ McPherson
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 23 @ Winfield
4:00 pm
   
Thu. April 26 Mulvane
4:00 pm
   
Thu. May 3 @ Wellington 4:00 pm    
Mon. May 7 Buhler 4:00 pm    
Mon.-Thu. May 14-17 Regional Baseball
TBA
   

2018 Junior Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 26 @ Circle
4:00 pm
   
Fri. March 30 Clearwater
4:00 pm
 
Thu. April 5 @ Andale
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 9 El Dorado
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 16 @ McPherson
4:00 pm
   
Fri. April 20 Collegiate
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 23 @ Winfield
4:00 pm
   
Thu. April 26 Mulvane
4:00 pm
   
Thu. May 3 @ Wellington
4:00 pm
   
Mon. May 7 Buhler
4:00 pm