rocketathletics.com

 



Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 10-11

Head Coach: Josh Shirley
Assistant Coaches: Don Shirley, David Penner

Printable Schedule

2017-2018 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
7:30 pm
L 41-58
Tue. Dec. 5 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
7:30 pm
W 64-50
Fri. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Hesston | Tournament Schedule
8:30 pm
W 53-52
Sat. Dec. 9 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute | Tournament Schedule
7:45 pm
W 59-32
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
7:30 pm
W 69-54
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
7:30 pm
W 60-45
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
7:30 pm
W 60-52
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
7:30 pm
L 50-67
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
7:30 pm
L 50-60
Mon. Jan. 15 @ Rupp Invitational vs Haven | Bracket
6:00 pm
L 43-57
Thu. Jan. 18 @ Rupp Invitational vs Garden Plain | Bracket
6:00 pm
W 67-54
Sat. Jan. 20 @ Rupp Invitational vs Minneapolis | Bracket
3:30 pm
W 52-34
Tue. Jan. 23 @ Andover Central
7:30 pm
L 48-73
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
7:30 pm
L 52-58
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
7:30 pm
L 59-62
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
7:30 pm
W 86-71
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
7:30 pm
L 52-59
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
7:30 pm
W 74-62
Wed. Feb. 21 Collegiate
6:30 pm
L 40-65
Fri. Feb. 23 @ Andale
7:30 pm
L 35-68
Fri. Mar. 2 4A Sub-State Basketball @ Augusta vs Andover Central | Bracket
6:00 pm
L 49-78

 

2017-2018 JV Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
5:45 pm
L 33-47
Tue. Dec. 5 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
4:30 pm
L 48-55
Fri. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Hesston | Tournament Schedule
7:00 pm
L 37-56
Sat. Dec. 9 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute | Tournament Schedule
6:15 pm
W 52-37
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
5:45 pm
W 73-41
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
5:45 pm
W 49-26
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
5:45 pm
W 48-34
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
5:45 pm
W 48-41
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
5:45 pm
L 42-63
Tue. Jan. 23 @ Andover Central
5:45 pm
L 27- 46
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Andover Central JV Tournament vs Derby
9:00 am
L 45-71
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Andover Central JV Tournament vs Circle
10:30 am
L 61-66
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
5:45 pm
W 62-44
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
5:45 pm
W 63-45
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
5:45 pm
W 54-53
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
5:45 pm
W 58-44
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
5:45 pm
W 61-54
Wed. Feb. 21 Collegiate
5:45 pm
DNP
Fri. Feb. 23 @ Andale
5:45 pm
L 36-57

 

2017-2018 C-Team Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
4:15 pm
L 40-53
Tue. Dec. 5 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
6:00 pm
W 60-52
Fri. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Hesston | Tournament Schedule
8:30 pm
DNP
Sat. Dec. 9 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute | Tournament Schedule
4:30 pm
W 63-26
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
4:15 pm
W 58-25
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
4:15 pm
W 55-46
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
4:15 pm
L 46-55
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
4:15 pm
L 41-65
Sat. Jan. 6 @ Andover 9:00 am L 40-52
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
4:15 pm
L 44-52
Tue. Jan. 23 @ Andover Central
4:15 pm
L 30-50
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Wellington FR Tournament vs Clearwater
9:00 am
L 42-52
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Wellington FR Tournament vs Wellington
10:30 am
W 56-51
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
4:15 pm
W 54-40
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
4:15 pm
L 47-51
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
4:15 pm
L 49-53
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
4:15 pm
L 46-51
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
4:15 pm
L 46-49
Wed. Feb. 21 Collegiate
4:15 pm
DNP
Fri. Feb. 23 @ Andale
4:15 pm
L 54-62