rocketathletics.com

 



Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 4-1

Head Coach: Josh Shirley
Assistant Coaches: Don Shirley, David Penner

Printable Schedule

2017-2018 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
7:30 pm
L 41-58
Tue. Dec. 5 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
7:30 pm
W 64-50
Fri. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Hesston | Tournament Schedule
8:30 pm
W 53-52
Sat. Dec. 9 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute | Tournament Schedule
7:45 pm
W 59-32
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
7:30 pm
W 69-54
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
7:30 pm
 
Mon./Tue. Jan. 15/16 @ Halstead Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Thu./Fri. Jan. 18/19 @ Halstead Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Sat. Jan. 20 @ Halstead Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Tue. Jan. 23 @ Andover Central
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 20 Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 22 @ Andale
7:30 pm
 
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 1-3 4A Sub-State Basketball
TBA
 

 

2017-2018 JV Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
5:45 pm
L 33-47
Tue. Dec. 5 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
4:30 pm
L 48-55
Fri. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Hesston | Tournament Schedule
7:00 pm
L 37-56
Sat. Dec. 9 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute | Tournament Schedule
6:15 pm
W 52-37
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
5:45 pm
W 73-41
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 23 @ Andover Central
5:45 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Andover Central JV Tournament vs TBD
TBD
 
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Andover Central JV Tournament vs TBD
TBD
 
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 20 Collegiate
5:45 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 22 @ Andale
5:45 pm
 

 

2017-2018 C-Team Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
4:15 pm
L 40-53
Tue. Dec. 5 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
6:00 pm
W 60-52
Fri. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Hesston | Tournament Schedule
8:30 pm
DNP
Sat. Dec. 9 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute | Tournament Schedule
4:30 pm
W 63-26
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
4:15 pm
W 58-25
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 6 @ Andover 9:00 am  
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 23 @ Andover Central
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Wellington FR Tournament vs TBD
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Wellington FR Tournament vs TBD
9:00 am
 
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 20 Collegiate
4:15 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 22 @ Andale
4:15 pm