rocketathletics.com

 




Click for Interactive Roster

Head Coach: Steve Siemens

Printable Schedule

2018 Varsity Golf Schedule
Day Date Tournament Site
Time
Result
Mon. April 2 @ Andover (Crestview)
1:00 pm
Thu. April 5 @ Wellington (Golf Club) 1:00 pm
Tue. April 10 @ Augusta
3:00 pm
Mon. April 16 @ Circle (El Dorado Prairie Trails Course)
3:00 pm
Mon. April 23 @ Derby (Derby Country Club)
3:00 pm
Thu. April 26 Hesston (Golf Park) 1:00 pm
Tue. May 1 Cheney (Cherry Oaks) 3:00 pm
Tue. May 8 AVCTL @ McPherson (Turkey Creek)
9:00 am
Mon. May 14 Regional Golf @ Wellington
9:00 am
4th
Mon. May 21 State Golf @ Emporia Municipal Golf Course 8:30 am  

2018 Junior Varsity Golf Schedule
Day Date Tournament Site
Time
Result
Thu. March 29 @ Chaparral (Anthony C.C.)
3:00 pm
Wed. April 4 @ Eureka
3:00 pm
Thu. April 5 @ Augusta 3:00 pm
Mon. April 9 @ Andover (Andover Municipal) 3:00 pm
Thu. April 19 @ Derby
3:00 pm
Wed. April 25 Rose Hill Invitational
9:00 am
Mon. May 7 @ Circle (El Dorado)
3:00 pm