rocketathletics.com




Click for Win-Loss Interactive Roster

Dual Record: 0-1

Head Coach: Darian Eshelman
Assistant Coaches: Tony Ponce and Kyle Cline


Printable Schedule


2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Thu. Nov. 30 McPherson
6:00 pm
L 26-42
Sat. Dec. 2 @ El Dorado Invitational
9:00 am
2nd
Sat. Dec. 9 @ Wellington Invitational
9:00 am
4th
Thu. Dec. 14 @ Wellington with Mulvane
5:00 pm
 
Thu. Jan. 4 Winfield
6:00 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 6 @ Augusta Invitational
9:30 am
 
Sat. Jan. 13 @ Clearwater Invitational
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan. 18 @ Andale with Augusta
5:00 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 20 @ Eureka Invitational
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Andover Invitational
9:00 am
 
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 2-3 Rose Hill Invitational
11:00 am /10:30 am
 
Thu. Feb. 8 Clearwater 6:00 pm  
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 16-17 4A Regional TBA
3:00 pm /10:00 am
 
Fri.-Sat

Feb. 23-24

State (Salina Bicentennial Center)
9:00 am /10:00 am
 

 

2017-2018 JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Thu. Nov. 30 McPherson 6:00 pm Results
Sat. Dec. 2 @ Winfield JV Invitational 9:00 am Results
Sat. Dec. 9 @ Goddard JV Invitational 9:00 am Results
Thu. Dec. 14 @ Wellington with Mulvane
5:00 pm
Sat. Dec. 16 RHHS JV Invitational
8:30 am
 
Thu. Jan. 4 Winfield
6:00 pm
 
Thu. Jan. 18 @ Andale with Augusta
5:00 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 20 @ Wellington JV Invitational 9:00 am  
Sat. Jan. 20 Goddard JV Invitational 8:30 am  
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Ark City JV Invitational 9:00 am  
Thu. Feb. 8 Clearwater 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb. 10 @ Valley Center JV Invitational 9:00 am