rocketathletics.com

 



Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Scott Carr
Assistant Coaches: Bill Wright, Ryan Hill, Brady Ryan


Printable Schedule

2019 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 26 El Dorado
4:00 pm
   
Thu. March 29 Andale    
Thu. April 5 @ Augusta
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 9 @ Wellington
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 16 Circle
4:00 pm
   
Thu. April 19 @ Winfield
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 23 Mulvane    
Thu. April 26 @ Collegiate
4:00 pm
   
Thu. May 3 @ Clearwater 4:00 pm    
Mon. May 7 Buhler 4:00 pm    
Mon. May 14 Regional Baseball @ Winfield
TBA
   

2019 Junior Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 26 El Dorado
4:00 pm
   
Thu. March 29 Andale    
Thu. April 5 @ Augusta
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 9 @ Wellington
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 16 Circle
4:00 pm
   
Thu. April 19 @ Winfield
4:00 pm
   
Mon. April 23 Mulvane    
Thu. April 26 @ Collegiate
4:00 pm
   
Thu. May 3 @ Clearwater 4:00 pm    
Mon. May 7 Buhler 4:00 pm    
Mon. May 14 Regional Baseball @ Winfield
TBA