rocketathletics.com

 




Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Josh Shirley
Assistant Coaches: Don Shirley, David Penner

Printable Schedule

2018-2019 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Nov. 30 Circle
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 4 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 7 Preseason Tournament vs Caney Valley
7:30 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute @ Garden Plain
TBD
 
Tue. Dec. 11 @ Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 14 @ Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 18 El Dorado
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 4 Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 8 @ Andale
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 11 Mulvane
7:30 pm
 
Mon./Tue. Jan. 14/15 @ Rupp Invitational
TBD
 
Thu./Fri. Jan. 17/18 @ Rupp Invitational
TBD
 
Sat. Jan. 19 @ Rupp Invitational
TBD
 
Tue. Jan. 22 @ Andover Central
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 29 @ Augusta
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 8 Wellington (Homecoming)
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 12 Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 15 @ Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 19 Andale
7:30 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 21 @ Mulvane
7:30 pm
 
Thu.-Sat. Feb. 25-Mar. 2 4A Sub-State Basketball
TBA
 

2018-2019 JV Boys Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Nov. 30 Circle
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 4 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 7 Preseason Tournament vs Caney Valley
5:45 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute @ Garden Plain
TBD
 
Tue. Dec. 11 @ Wellington
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 14 @ Clearwater
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 18 El Dorado
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 4 Collegiate
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 8 @ Andale
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 11 Mulvane
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 22 @ Andover Central
5:45 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Andover Central JV Tournament
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Andover Central JV Tournament
10:30 am
 
Tue. Jan. 29 @ Augusta
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 8 Wellington (Homecoming)
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 12 Clearwater
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 15 @ Collegiate
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 19 Andale
5:45 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 21 @ Mulvane
5:45 pm
 

2018-2019 Freshmen Boys Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Nov. 30 Circle
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 4 Preseason Tournament @ Garden Plain
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 7 Preseason Tournament vs Caney Valley
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 8 Preseason Tournament vs Chanute @ Garden Plain
TBD
 
Tue. Dec. 11 @ Wellington
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 14 @ Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 18 El Dorado
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 4 Collegiate
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 8 @ Andale
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 11 Mulvane
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 22 @ Andover Central
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 26 Rose Hill Freshmen Tournament
10:30 am
 
Sat. Jan. 26 Rose Hill Freshmen Tournament
1:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 29 @ Augusta
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 8 Wellington (Homecoming)
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 12 Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 15 @ Collegiate
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 19 Andale
4:15 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 21 @ Mulvane
4:15 pm