rocketathletics.com

 

Results are not loading

 

Record:0-0

Head Coach: Lee Weber
Assistant Coaches: Ryan Hill, David Penner, TBD, TBD, TBD



Printable Schedule

2018 Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Aug. 31 Clearwater
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Sept. 7 Collegiate
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Sept. 14 @ Andale
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Sept. 21 @ Circle
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Sept. 28 Wellington (Homecoming)
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 5 @ Mulvane
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 12 McPherson
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 19 @ Independence
7:00 pm
 
Fri Oct. 26 Playoffs - Opponent TBD
7:00 pm
 

2018 C Team Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Mon. Sept. 3 @ Clearwater
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Sept. 10 @ Collegiate
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Sept. 17 Andale
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Sept. 24 Circle
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 1 @ Wellington
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 8 Mulvane
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 15 @ McPherson
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 22 Independence
6:00 pm