rocketathletics.com

 




Click for Interactive Roster

Head Coach: Tessa Downs


Printable Schedule


2018-2019 Boys Swimming Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Sat. Dec. 1 @ Maize (NW YMCA)
13838 W. 21st North, Wichita
1:00 pm
10th
Fri. Dec. 7 @ El Dorado Invitational
401 McCollum Rd, El Dorado
4:00 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 11 @ Hutchinson Invitational
810 E 13th Ave, Hutchinson
3:30 pm
 
Thu. Jan. 3 @ Newton Invitational
900 W 12th St, Newton
4:00 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 5 @ El Dorado Invitational
401 McCollum Rd, El Dorado
12:00 pm
 

Thu.

Jan. 10 @ Winfield Invitational (Southwestern College)
100 College Ave, Winfield (White PE Building on Warren Ave.)
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 19 @ Wichita Heights Invitational
5301 N Hillside St, Wichita
9:00 am
 
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Wichita Northwest
1220 N Tyler Rd, Wichita
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan. 30 @ Salina South
730 E Magnolia Rd, Salina
1:30 pm
 
Sat. Feb. 9 AVCTL @ El Dorado
11:30 am
 
Thu.-Sat. Feb. 14-16 State Meet @ Topeka (Hummer Park)
TBA