rocketathletics.com




Click here for Win-Loss Interactive Roster

Dual Record: 1-0

Head Coach: Darian Eshelman
Assistant Coaches: Tony Ponce and Kyle Cline


Printable Schedule


2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Sat.
Dec. 1
@ Valley Center Invitational 9:00 am 5th
Thu.
Dec. 6
@ Mulvane 6:00 pm W 57-27
Sat.
Dec. 8
@ Wellington Invitational 9:00 am  
Thu.
Dec. 13
@ Winfield with Circle 6:00 pm  
Sat.
Jan. 5
@ Augusta Invitational 9:30 am  
Thu.
Jan. 10
Andale 6:00 pm  
Sat.
Jan. 12
@ Clearwater Invitational 9:00 am  
Thu.
Jan. 17
@ Douglas Jamboree 5:00 pm  
Sat.
Jan. 19
@ Eureka Invitational 9:00 am  
Thu.
Jan. 24
Wellington 6:00 pm  
Sat.
Jan. 26
@ Andover Invitational 9:00 am  
Fri.-Sat.
Feb. 1-2
Rose Hill Invitational 11:00/10:30 am  
Thu.
Feb. 7
@ Clearwater 6:00 pm  
Fri.-Sat.
Feb. 15-16
4A Regional TBA 3:00/10:00 am  
Fri.-Sat.
Feb. 22-23
State (Salina Tony's Pizza Event Center) 9:00/10:00 am  

 

2018-2019 JV Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Sat. Dec. 1 @ Winfield JV Invitational 9:00 am Results
Thu. Dec. 6 @ Mulvane 6:00 pm  
Sat. Dec. 8 @ Goddard JV Invitational 8:30 am  
Thu. Dec. 13 @ El Dorado with McPherson 5:00 pm  
Sat. Dec. 15 RHHS JV Invitational 8:30 am  
Mon. Jan. 7 @ Ark City with Winfield and Wellington 6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan. 10 Andale 6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan. 17 @ Douglas Jamboree 5:00 pm  
Sat. Jan. 19 @ Wellington JV Invitational 9:00 am  
Thu. Jan. 24 Wellington 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Ark City JV Invitational 9:00 am  
Thu. Feb. 7 @ Clearwater 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb. 9 @ Valley Center JV Invitational 9:00 am