rocketathletics.com

 



Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Josh Shirley
Assistant Coaches: Don Shirley, Adrian Maloney

Printable Schedule

2019-2020 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 6 @ Circle
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 3 @ Chanute Pre-Season Tournament vs TBD TBD  
Fri. Dec. 6 @ Chanute Pre-Season Tournament vs TBD TBD  
Sat. Dec. 7 @ Chanute Pre-Season Tournament vs TBD TBD  
Tue. Dec. 10 Garden Plain
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 13 @ Caney Valley
7:30 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 14 @ Chanute
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 17 Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 20 Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 3 @ El Dorado
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 10 @ Collegiate 7:30 pm  
Tue. Jan. 14 Andale 7:30 pm  
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Mulvane 7:30 pm  
Mon. Jan. 20 @ Rupp Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Thu./Fri Jan. 23/24 @ Rupp Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Sat. Jan. 25 @ Rupp Invitational vsTBD
TBD
 
Tue. Jan. 28 Andover Central
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 4 Augusta (Homecoming)
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 14 @ Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 18 @ Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 21 Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 25 @ Andale
7:30 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 27 Mulvane
7:30 pm
 
Wed. Mar. 4 4A Substate Sem-Finals
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Mar. 6 4A Substate Finals
7:00 pm
 

2018-2019 JV Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 6 @ Circle
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 10 Garden Plain
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 13 @ Caney Valley
6:00 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 14 @ Chanute
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 17 Wellington
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 20 Clearwater
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 3 @ El Dorado
6:00 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 10 @ Collegiate 6:00 pm  
Tue. Jan. 14 Andale 5:45 pm  
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Mulvane 6:00 pm  
Tue. Jan. 28 Andover Central
5:45 pm
 
Sat. Feb. 1 Andover Central JV Tournament 9:00 am  
Tue. Feb. 4 Augusta
5:45 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 14 @ Wellington
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 18 @ Clearwater
6:00 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 21 Collegiate
5:45 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 25 Andale
6:00 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 21 Mulvane
5:45 pm
 

2018-2019 Freshman Boys' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 6 @ Circle
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 10 Garden Plain
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 13 @ Caney Valley
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Dec. 14 @ Chanute
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 17 Wellington
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 20 Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 3 @ El Dorado
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 10 @ Collegiate 4:15 pm  
Tue. Jan. 14 Andale 4:15pm  
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Mulvane 4:15 pm  
Mon. Jan. 20-25 @ Rupp Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Thu. Jan. 20-25 @ Rupp Invitational vs TBD
TBD
 
Sat. Jan. 20-25 @ Rupp Invitational vsTBD
TBD
 
Tue. Jan. 28 Andover Central
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 4 Augusta
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 14 @ Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 18 @ Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 21 Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 25 Andale
7:30 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 21 Mulvane
7:30 pm