Skip to main content

Rocket Athletics

Rocket Cross Country Results
2009 - 2019

Click for interactive roster

Head Coach: Brandon Barger
Assistant Coach: Jenny Page

Printable Schedule

2019 Cross Country Schedule
Day Date Location Time Result
Thu. Sept. 5 @ Clearwater 4:30 pm Results
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Wamego 9:00 am Results
Wed. Sept 18 @ Mulvane JV Invitational 4:30 pm Results
Sat. Sept. 21 @ Circle (Wartick Farms Course) 10:00 am Results
Thu. Sept. 26 @ Goddard (@ Lake Afton) 4:00 pm Results
Thu. Oct. 3 @ Winfield (@ Winfield Veterans Home) 4:00 pm Results
Sat. Oct. 12 @ Wichita Trinity 10:00 am Results
Thu. Oct. 17 AVCTL Div. III & IV @ Circle (Wartick Farms Course) 4:00 pm Results
Sat. Oct. 26 4A Regionals @ El Dorado Lake Bluestem Point 10:00 am Results
Sat. Nov. 2 4A State @ Wamego 10:00 am Results