rocketathletics.com

 

Head Coach: Brandon Barger
Assistant Coach: Jenny Page

Printable Schedule

2019 Cross Country Schedule
Day Date Location
Time
Result
Thu. Sept. 5 @ Clearwater
4:30 pm
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Mulvane
4:30 pm
 
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Wamego
9:00 am
 
Sat. Sept. 21 @ Circle (Wartick Farms Course)
10:00 am
 
Thu. Sept. 26 @ Goddard (@ Lake Afton)
4:00 pm
 
Thu. Oct. 3 @ Winfield (@ Winfield Veterans Home)
4:00 pm
 
Sat. Oct. 12 @ Wichita Trinity
10:00 am
 
Thu. Oct. 17 AVCTL Div. III & IV @ Circle (Wartick Farms Course)
4:30 pm
 
Sat. Oct. 26 4A Regionals @ TBA
1:00 pm
 
Sat. Nov. 2 4A State @ Wamego
TBA