rocketathletics.com

 

Results are not loading


Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 0-2

Head Coach: Lee Weber
Assistant Coaches: Ryan Hill, David Penner, Brandon Barnhart,
Jim Madison, Roger Foltz, Blaize Foltz



Printable Schedule
2019 Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Sept. 6 @ Clearwater
7:00 pm
L 15-22
Fri. Sept. 13 @ Collegiate
7:00 pm
L 14-34
Fri. Sept. 20 Andale
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Sept. 27 Circle (Homecoming)
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 4 @ Wellington
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 11 Mulvane
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 18 @ McPherson
7:00 pm
 
Fri. Oct. 25 Independence
7:00 pm
 
Fri Nov. 1 1st Round Play-In Game
7:00 pm
 

2019 C Team Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Mon. Sept. 9 Clearwater
6:00 pm
W 35-22
Mon. Sept. 16 Collegiate
6:00 pm
L 0-49
Mon. Sept. 23 @ Andale
5:00 pm
 
Mon. Sept. 30 @ Circle
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 7 Wellington
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 14 @ Mulvane
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 21 McPherson
6:00 pm
 
Mon. Oct. 28 @ Independence
6:00 pm