rocketathletics.com

 



Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 10-7-1

Head Coach: Jerry Treat
Assistant Coaches: Phil McNany, Brent Nussbaum



Printable Schedule


2019 Varsity Boys' Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Aug. 30 @ Coffeyville
7:00 pm
W 1-0
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Andover Central
6:30 pm
L 0-2
Tue. Sept. 10 @ Goddard/Campus Tournament vs Hutchinson at Goddard | Bracket 5:00 pm L 1-2
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Goddard/Campus Tournament vs Goddard at Goddard | Bracket 5:00 pm W 4-3
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Goddard/Campus Tournament vs Winfield | Bracket 11:00 am W 4-0
Tue. Sept. 17 McPherson 7:00 pm L 0-3
Thu. Sept. 19 Berean
7:00 pm
T 0-0
Tue. Sept. 24 @ Buhler
6:30 pm
L 0-1
Thu. Sept. 26
@ Salina South
6:30 pm
L 0-4
Tue. Oct. 1 Winfield
7:00 pm
W 7-1
Thu. Oct. 3 @ Augusta
6:30 pm
W 2-1
Tue. Oct. 8
Mulvane
7:00 pm
W 3-2
Thu. Oct. 10
Independence
7:00 pm
W 2-0
Tue. Oct. 15
@ El Dorado
6:30 pm
W 7-0
Thu. Oct. 17
Maize South
7:00 pm
L 1-4
Tue. Oct. 22 Circle
7:00 pm
W 8-0
Mon. Oct. 28 4-1A Regionals vs Winfield 7:00 pm W 5-0
Thu. Oct. 31 4-1A Regional Championship @ Buhler 5:00 pm L 1-2 OT

2019 Junior Varsity Boys' Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Aug. 30 @ Coffeyville
5:15 pm
W 2-0
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Andover Central
5:00 pm
L 0-8
Wed. Sept. 11 @ Wichita NW C/JV Tournament vs Wichita Southeast
2:00 pm
L 1-2
Wed. Sept. 11 @ Wichita NW C/JV Tournament vs Wichita North
5:15 pm
L 1-4
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Wichita NW C/JV Tournament vs Mulvane
3:50 pm
W 4-2
Tue. Sept. 17 McPherson 5:15 pm T 1-1
Thu. Sept. 19 Berean
5:15 pm
W 2-0
Tue. Sept. 24 @ Buhler
5:00 pm
T 0-0
Thu. Sept. 26
@ Salina South
5:00 pm
L 0-1
Tue. Oct. 1 Winfield
5:15 pm
W 1-0
Thu. Oct. 3 @ Augusta
5:00 pm
W 2-0
Tue. Oct. 8
Mulvane
5:15 pm
W 5-0
Thu. Oct. 10
Independence
5:15 pm
W 2-0
Tue. Oct. 15
@ El Dorado
5:00 pm
DNP
Thu. Oct. 17
Maize South
5:15 pm
L 0-3
Tue. Oct. 22 Circle
5:15 pm
W 4-0