rocketathletics.com

 




Click for Interactive Roster

Head Coach: Tessa Downs
2019-2020 Boys Swimming Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Sat. Dec. 7

@ Maize (NW YMCA)
13838 W. 21st North, Wichita

1:00 pm
11th
Fri. Dec. 13 @ El Dorado Invitational
401 McCollum Rd, El Dorado
4:00 pm
 
Tue. Dec. 17 @ Hutchinson Invitational
810 E 13th Ave, Hutchinson
3:30 pm
 
Thu. Jan. 9 @ Newton Invitational
900 W 12th St, Newton
1:30 pm

Sat.

Jan. 11 @ El Dorado Invitational
401 McCollum Rd, El Dorado
8:30 am/Noon
 
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Winfield Invitational
100 College Ave, Winfield (White PE Building on Warren Ave.)
4:15 pm
Sat. Jan. 25 @ Wichita Heights Invitational
5301 N Hillside St, Wichita
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Wichita Northwest Invitational
1220 N Tyler Rd, Wichita
10:00 am
 
Wed. Feb. 5 @ Salina South Invitational
730 E Magnolia Rd, Salina
1:30 pm  
Sat. Feb. 15 AVCTL @ El Dorado
8:30/11:30 am
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 21-22 State Meet @ Topeka (Hummer Park)
TBA