rocketathletics.com

 




Head Coach: Brandon Barger
Assistant Coaches: Jenny Page, Roger Foltz, Lee Weber, James Madison

Track Central Fan Page

Printable Schedule

2020 Varsity Track Schedule
Day Date Meet
Time
Results
Fri. April 3 Early Bird @ Augusta
3:30 pm
Tue. April 7 @ Garden Plain 4:00 pm  
Tue. April 14 @ Belle Plaine
4:00 pm
 
Thu. April 16 Shocker Pre-State Challenge (WSU)
5:00 pm
 
Fri. April 17 Shocker Pre-State Challenge (WSU)
9:00 am
 
Thu. April 23 @ Clearwater
3:30 pm
 
Fri. May 1 @ Wellington 3:15 pm  
Fri. May 8 @ Goddard 3:30 pm  
Fri. May 15 AVCTL IV (TBD) 3:30 pm  
Fri. May 22 4A Regional (TBD) TBA  
Fri.-Sat. May 29-30 @ State (WSU)
TBA  


2020 Freshmen/Sophomore Track Schedule
Day Date Meet
Time
Results
Mon. April 13 @ Valley Center 3:30 pm  
Tue. April 28 @ Augusta
3:30 pm
 
Mon. May 4 @ Andale
3:30 pm
 
Mon. May 11 @ Hesston (Bethel College)
4:00 pm
 

 

 

Rose Hill High School | Phone: (316) 776-3360 | Fax: (316) 776-3378 | Address: 104 N. Rose Hill Rd. / Rose Hill, KS 67133

Site Created by and maintained by Web Page Design Class
Last updated on October 25, 2019