rocketathletics.com

 


Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Greg Welch
Assistant Coaches: Francis Bias, Amisha Daniels

Printable Schedule

2017-2018 Varsity Girls' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
6:00 pm
 
Rose Hill Pre-Season Tournament December 5-9
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
6:00 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
6:00 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 16 @ Andover Central 6:00 pm  
Haven Invitational January 25-27
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
6:00 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
6:00 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
6:00 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 20 Collegiate
6:00 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 22 @ Andale
6:00 pm
 
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 1-3 4A Sub-State Basketball
TBA
 

 

2017-2018 JV Girls' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
7:30 pm
 
Rose Hill Pre-Season Tournament December 5-9
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 16 @ Andover Central 7:30 pm  
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
7:30 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
7:30 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 20 Collegiate
7:30 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 22 @ Andale
7:30 pm
 

 

2017-2018 C Team/Freshmen Girls' Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. Dec. 1 Augusta
4:15 pm
 
Rose Hill Pre-Season Tournament December 5-9
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Mulvane
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Dec. 15 Wellington
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 2 Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Collegiate
4:15 pm
 
Sat. Jan. 6 @ Andover
9:00 am
 
Tue. Jan. 9 Andale
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Jan. 16 @ Andover Central 4:15 pm  
Tue. Jan. 30 El Dorado
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 6 @ Winfield
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 9 Mulvane
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 13 @ Wellington
4:15 pm
 
Fri. Feb. 16 @ Clearwater
4:15 pm
 
Tue. Feb. 20 Collegiate
4:15 pm
 
Thu. Feb. 22 @ Andale
4:15 pm