rocketathletics.com

 


 

Record:0-0

Head Coach: Kim Waltman
Assistant Coaches: Ray Boese, Amisha Daniels


Printable Schedule

2018 Varsity Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 26 @ Circle
4:30 pm
   
Thu. March 29 Clearwater
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 5 @ Andale
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 9 El Dorado
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 12 Augusta
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 16 @ McPherson
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 23 @ Winfield
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 26 Mulvane
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 3 @ Wellington 4:30 pm    
Mon. May 7 Buhler
4:30 pm
   
Mon.-Thu. May 14-17 Regionals
4:30 pm
   


2018 Junior Varsity Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 26 @ Circle
4:30 pm
   
Thu. March 29 Clearwater
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 5 @ Andale
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 9 El Dorado
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 12 Augusta
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 16 @ McPherson
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 23 @ Winfield
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 26 Mulvane
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 3 @ Wellington 4:30 pm    
Mon. May 7 Buhler
4:30 pm