rocketathletics.com

 


Head Coach: Tessa Downs

Printable Schedule

2018 Girls' Swimming Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. March 31 @ Wichita Heights Invitational
3:00 pm
Tue. April 4 @ Winfield Invitational
4:15 pm
Sat. April 8 @ Wichita Northwest Invitational
10:00 am
Tue. April 11 @ Newton Invitational
4:00 pm
Fri. April 21 @ El Dorado Invitational
4:00 pm
Tue. April 25 @ Hutchinson Invitational
3:30 pm
Tue. May 2 @ Derby
3:00 pm
Sat. May 6 @ El Dorado Invitational
8:00 am/12:00 pm
Sat. May 13 @ AVCTL at El Dorado
8:30 am/11:30 am
Thu. - Sat. May 18-20 @ State @ Topeka
3:00 pm