rocketathletics.com

 



Click for Interactive Roster

Head Coach: Tessa Downs

Printable Schedule

2018 Girls' Swimming Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Fri. March 30 @ Wichita Heights Invitational
3:00 pm
Tue. April 3 @ Winfield Invitational
4:15 pm
Tue. April 10 @ Newton Invitational
4:00 pm
Thu. April 19 @ Hutchinson Invitational
3:30 pm
Fri. April 20 @ El Dorado Invitational
4:00 pm
Tue. April 24 @ Hutchinson Invitational
3:30 pm
Sat. April 28 @ Maize Invitational (NW YMCA)
1:00 pm
Tue. May 1 @ Derby
3:00 pm
Sat. May 5 @ El Dorado Invitational
8:00 am/12:00 pm
Sat. May 12 @ AVCTL at El Dorado
8:30 am/11:30 am
Fri. - Sat. May 18-19 @ State @ Topeka
10:00 am/10:30 am