rocketathletics.com

 



Head Coach: Brandon Barger
Assistant Coaches: Jenny Page, Roger Foltz, Austin Wuthrich, Don Funke

Track Central Fan Page

Printable Schedule

2018 Varsity Track Schedule
Day Date Meet
Time
Results
Mon. March 26 Early Bird @ Rose Hill
3:30 pm
Tue. April 10 @ Belle Plaine
4:00 pm
 
Thu. April 12 Shocker Pre-State Challenge (WSU)
5:00 pm
Fri. April 13 Shocker Pre-State Challenge (WSU)
9:00 am
Tue. April 17 @ Kingman
3:00 pm
Fri. April 20 @ Clearwater
3:30 pm
Fri. April 27 @ Wellington 3:15 pm
Fri. May 4 @ Goddard 3:30 pm
Fri. May 11 AVCTL @ Wellington 3:30 pm
Thu. May 18 @ Winfield 4A Regional 10:00 am
Fri.-Sat. May 25-26 @ State (WSU)
TBA


2018 Freshmen/Sophomore Track Schedule
Day Date Meet
Time
Result
Mon. April 9 @ Valley Center
3:30 pm
Tue. April 24 @ Augusta
3:30 pm
 
Mon. April 30 @ Andale
3:30 pm
 
Mon. May 7 @ Hesston
4:00 pm