rocketathletics.com

 




Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 6-6

Head Coach: Dani Arnold
Assistant Coaches: Whitney Vernia


Printable Schedule

2019 Varsity Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 25 El Dorado
4:30 pm
Thu. March 28 Andale
4:30 pm
L 2-7 L 4-12
Mon. April 1 @ Augusta
4:30 pm
L 2-3 L 5-10
Mon. April 8 Circle
4:30 pm
W 6-5 W 10-3
Thu. April 11 @ Wellington
4:30 pm
L 2-12 W 15-12
Mon. April 15 @ Winfield
4:30 pm
L 3-4 W 8-3
Thu. April 18 Mulvane
4:30 pm
   
Tue. April 23 Belle Plaine
4:30 pm
   
Thu. May 2 @ Clearwater 4:30 pm    
Mon. May 6 Buhler 4:30 pm    
Mon. May 13 Regional Softball
TBA
   

 

2019 Junior Varsity Softball Schedule/Scrimmages
Day Date Opponent
Time
Thu. March 28 Andale
4:30 pm
Mon. April 8 Circle
4:30 pm
Tue. April 9 @ Wellington
4:30 pm
Mon. April 29 Mulvane
4:30 pm