rocketathletics.com

 




Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 17-8

Head Coach: Dani Arnold
Assistant Coaches: Whitney Vernia, Casie Linot


Printable Schedule

2019 Varsity Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 25 El Dorado
4:30 pm
Thu. March 28 Andale
4:30 pm
L 2-7 L 4-12
Mon. April 1 @ Augusta
4:30 pm
L 2-3 L 5-10
Mon. April 8 Circle
4:30 pm
W 6-5 W 10-3
Thu. April 11 @ Wellington
4:30 pm
L 2-12 W 15-12
Mon. April 15 @ Winfield
4:30 pm
L 3-4 W 8-3
Thu. April 18 Mulvane
4:30 pm
W 17-1 W 15-0
Fri. April 26 @ Belle Plaine
4:30 pm
W 12-4 W 16-0
Thu. May 2 @ Clearwater 4:30 pm W 16-4 W 8-7
Mon. May 6 Buhler 4:30 pm W 13-2 W 15-0
Wed. May 15 Regionals @ Pratt vs Abilene
4:30 pm
W 4-1
Wed. May 15 Regionals @ Pratt vs Wamego
6:00 pm
W 5-4
Thu. May 23 State Quarterfinal @ Salina vs Eudora | Bracket
5:00 pm
W 8-2
Thu. May 23 State Semifinal @ Salina vs Andale | Bracket
5:00 pm
L 1-3
Thu. May 23 State Consolation Final @ Salina vs Clay Center | Bracket
5:00 pm
L 1-2