rocketathletics.com

 


 

Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Dani Arnold
Assistant Coaches: Whitney Vernia, Casie Linot


Printable Schedule

2020 Varsity Softball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Game 1 Result
Game 2 Result
Mon. March 30 @ El Dorado
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 2 @ Andale
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 6 Augusta
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 9 Wellington
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 13 @ Circle
4:30 pm
   
Mon. April 20 Winfield
4:30 pm
   
Thu. April 23 @ Mulvane
4:30 pm
   
Tue. April 28 Belle Plaine
4:30 pm
   
Thu. May 7 Clearwater 4:30 pm    
Mon. May 11 @ Buhler 4:30 pm    
Mon-Thu. May 18-21 Regional Tournament
TBA
   
Fri/Sat. May 29-30 State Softball Tournament
TBA