rocketathletics.com

 


Click for Interactive Roster

Record: 6-8

Head Coach: Cherith Mock
Assistant Coaches: Amy Doty, Jessica Dutton

2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament vs Wichita South
8:00 am
W 25-10, 25-6
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament vs Wichita Heights
8:00 am
W 25-16, 25-11
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament vs Wichita North
8:00 am
W 25-11, 25-14
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament vs Salina Central
8:00 am
W 22-25, 25-21, 25-24
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament vs Collegiate
8:00 am
L 15-25, 24-26
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament vs Wichita East
8:00 am
L 21-25, 18-25
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Collegiate with Wellington vs Collegiate 5:00 pm L 15-25, 24-26
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Collegiate with Wellington vs Wellington 5:00 pm W 25-12, 25-18
Tue. Sept. 10 McPherson with Augusta vs McPherson
5:00 pm
L 21-25, 27-25, 21-25
Tue. Sept. 10 McPherson with Augusta vs Augusta
5:00 pm
L 20-25, 25-22, 16-25
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andover Central with Maize vs Maize
5:00 pm
L 15-25, 14-25
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andover Central with Maize vs Andover Central
5:00 pm
L 25-21, 26-28, 15-25
Tue. Sept. 17 @ Mulvane with Clearwater vs Clearwater 5:00 pm W 28-26, 29-27
Tue. Sept. 17 @ Mulvane with Clearwater vs Mulvane 5:00 pm L 18-25, 25-20, 20-25
Thu. Sept. 19 Cheney with Garden Plain 5:00 pm  
Tue. Sept. 24 @ Andale with Wellington 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 1 @ McPherson with Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 5 @ Andover Tournament 9:00 am  
Tue. Oct. 8 Mulvane with Andale 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 15 @ El Dorado with Circle 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 19 @ Clearwater Tournament
8:00 am  
Tue. Oct. 22 Buhler with Collegiate 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 26 4A Sub-State @ TBA
TBA
 


2019 Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Collegiate with Wellington vs Wellington 5:00 pm L 20-25, 20-25
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Collegiate with Wellington vs Collegiate   W 25-19, 25-11
Tue. Sept. 10 McPherson with Augusta vs Mcpherson
5:00 pm
W 16-25, 25-17, 25-19
Tue. Sept. 10 McPherson with Augusta vs Augusta
W 25-13, 25-27, 26-24
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andover Central with Maize vs Maize
5:00 pm
L 15-25, 17-25
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andover Central with Maize vs Andover Central
10-25, 16-25
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Winfield JV Tournament vs Andover Central 8:00 am L 21-25, 13-25
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Winfield JV Tournament vs Augusta   L 18-25, 19-25
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Winfield JV Tournament vs Kapaun Mt. Carmel   L 16-25, 16-25
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Winfield JV Tournament vs Winfield   W 25-13, 25-13
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Winfield JV Tournament vs Circle   W 25-21, 25-23
Tue. Sept. 17 @ Mulvane with Clearwater vs Clearwater 5:00 pm L 10-25, 17-25
Tue. Sept. 17 @ Mulvane with Clearwater vs Mulvane 5:00 pm L 22-25, 24-26
Thu. Sept. 19 Cheney with Garden Plain 5:00 pm  
Tue. Sept. 21 @ Andover JV Tournament 8:00 am  
Tue. Sept. 24 @ Andale with Wellington 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 1 @ McPherson with Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 5 RHHS JV Tournament 9:00 am  
Tue. Oct. 8 Mulvane with Andale 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 15 @ El Dorado with Circle 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 22 Buhler with Collegiate 5:00 pm  

 

2019 C Team Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Thu. Sept. 5 @ El Dorado with Winfield and Buhler vs. Winfield
5:00 pm
W 25-17, 25-12
Thu. Sept. 5 @ El Dorado with Winfield and Buhler vs. El Dorado
W 25-17, 25-23
Thu. Sept. 5 @ El Dorado with Winfield and Buhler vs. Buhler
L 11-25, 13-25
Sat. Sept. 7 @ Andover Central Tournament vs Andover 8:00 am L 20-25, 25-23, 12-15
Sat. Sept. 7 @ Andover Central Tournament vs El Dorado   L 18-25, 25-9, 12-15
Sat. Sept. 7 @ Andover Central Tournament vs Goddard   L 23-25, 20-25
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andale with Buhler and Winfield vs Andale
5:00 pm
W 16-25, 25-17, 15-8
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andale with Buhler and Winfield vs Winfield
W 25-22, 27-25
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andale with Buhler and Winfield vs Buhler
L 7-25, 10-25
Thu. Sept. 19 @ Circle with Andale and Mulvane 5:00 pm  
Thu. Sept. 26 @ Clearwater with Mulvane and Circle 5:00pm  
Sat. Sept. 28 @ Clearwater Tournament 8:00 am  
Thu. Oct. 3 Clearwater and Andale 5:00 pm  
Thu. Oct. 10 @ Wellington with McPherson and Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 12 @ Andale Tournament 9:00 am  
Thu. Oct. 17 @ Augusta with Circle and Winfield 5:00 pm  

 

 

 


 

Rose Hill High School | Phone: (316) 776-3360 | Fax: (316) 776-3378 | Address: 104 N. Rose Hill Rd. / Rose Hill, KS 67133

Site Created by and maintained by Web Page Design Class
Last updated on September 18, 2019