rocketathletics.com

 

Record: 0-0

Head Coach: Cherith Mock
Assistant Coaches: Amy Doty, Jessica Dutton

2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Sat. Aug. 31 @ Wichita SE Tournament
8:00 am
 
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Collegiate with Wellington 5:00 pm  
Tue. Sept. 10 McPherson with Augusta
5:00 pm
 
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andover Central with Maize
5:00 pm
 
Tue. Sept. 17 @ Mulvane with Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Thu. Sept. 19 Cheney with Garden Plain 5:00 pm  
Tue. Sept. 24 @ Andale with Wellington 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 1 @ McPherson with Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 5 @ Andover Tournament 9:00 am  
Tue. Oct. 8 Mulvane with Andale 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 15 @ El Dorado with Circle 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 19 @ Clearwater Tournament
8:00 am  
Tue. Oct. 22 Buhler with Collegiate 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 26 4A Sub-State @ TBA
TBA
 


2019 Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Tue. Sept. 3 @ Collegiate with Wellington 5:00 pm  
Tue. Sept. 10 McPherson with Augusta
5:00 pm
 
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andover Central with Maize
5:00 pm
 
Sat. Sept. 14 @ Winfield Tournament 8:00 am  
Tue. Sept. 17 @ Mulvane with Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Thu. Sept. 19 Cheney with Garden Plain 5:00 pm  
Tue. Sept. 21 @ Andover JV Tournament 8:00 am  
Tue. Sept. 24 @ Andale with Wellington 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 1 @ McPherson with Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 5 RHHS JV Tournament 9:00 am  
Tue. Oct. 8 Mulvane with Andale 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 15 @ El Dorado with Circle 5:00 pm  
Tue. Oct. 22 Buhler with Collegiate 5:00 pm  

 

2019 C Team Volleyball Schedule
Day Date Opponent
Time
Result
Thu. Sept. 5 @ El Dorado with Winfield and Buhler
5:00 pm
 
Sat. Sept. 7 @ Andover Central Tournament 8:00 am  
Thu. Sept. 12 @ Andale with Buhler and Winfield 5:00 pm  
Thu. Sept. 19 @ Circle with Andale and Mulvane 5:00 pm  
Thu. Sept. 26 @ Clearwater with Mulvane and Circle 5:00pm  
Sat. Sept. 28 @ Clearwater Tournament 8:00 am  
Thu. Oct. 3 Clearwater and Andale 5:00 pm  
Thu. Oct. 10 @ Wellington with McPherson and Clearwater 5:00 pm  
Sat. Oct. 12 @ Andale Tournament 9:00 am  
Thu. Oct. 17 @ Augusta with Circle and Winfield 5:00 pm  

 

 

 


 

Rose Hill High School | Phone: (316) 776-3360 | Fax: (316) 776-3378 | Address: 104 N. Rose Hill Rd. / Rose Hill, KS 67133

Site Created by and maintained by Web Page Design Class
Last updated on June 24, 2019